Once an online order has been placed it cannot be changed or updated.
You will receive the following information to notify you of shipment;
- An Order confirmation number at the conclusion of your order process
- An email that states your order number and an exact order total.
No you will not be charged extra if an item within the same order is shipped separately. At checkout we will charge the standard shipping cost based on the order total.